Home

Welcome to the home of the Loughborough Students' Archery Club. Have you ever wanted to meet new and interesting people and then go and shoot stuff? If so, then LSAC may be the right place for you. The club is part of the Loughborough Students' Athletic Union, and has been around since 1966. We are open to students, staff and alumni of Loughborough University, Loughborough College and the RNIB College.

We have multiple training sessions per week and we shoot in both inter-university competitions and competitions within the Leicestershire and Rutland County. The skill level of our members ranges from complete beginner up to national squad level, so no matter what, you'll fit in.

Feel free to browse our website for more information about the club, and archery in general. For further questions, please email: lsu-archerycommittee@lists.lboro.ac.uk, or have a look at our Facebook Information Page.


Session Schedule

Date Time Location Session Supervisor Coach Notes
Sat 15th May 2021 12:00 - 16:00 Towers PitchLaura Mallinson TBC . BUCS Qualifiers Shoot - more information to follow
Tue 18th May 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTom Richardson TBC Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Wed 19th May 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchBen Evans TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Thu 20th May 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchRebecca Mears TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Sat 22nd May 2021 12:00 - 16:00 Towers PitchLaura Mallinson TBC . BUCS Qualifiers Shoot - more information to follow
Tue 25th May 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Wed 26th May 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Thu 27th May 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Sat 29th May 2021 12:00 - 16:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Tue 1st Jun 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 16:00 - 20:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC . Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)