Home

Welcome to the home of the Loughborough Students' Archery Club. Have you ever wanted to meet new and interesting people and then go and shoot stuff? If so, then LSAC may be the right place for you. The club is part of the Loughborough Students' Athletic Union, and has been around since 1966. We are open to students and staff of Loughborough University, Loughborough College and the RNIB College.

We have 4 - 6 training sessions per week (though don't worry if you don't want to take it that seriously!) and we shoot in both inter-university competitions as well as competitions within the Leicestershire and Rutland County. The skill level of our members ranges from complete beginner all the way up to national squad level, so no matter what, you'll fit in.

Feel free to browse our website for more information about the club, and archery in general. For further questions, please email: lsu-archerycommittee@lists.lboro.ac.uk. Don't forget to join the LSAC Facebook Group, and check out our page on the Loughborough Sport website.


Session Schedule

Date Time Location Session Supervisor Coach Notes
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Wed 24th Jul 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Thu 25th Jul 2019 17:00 - 20:00 Court 5 EHBN/A TBC Blank Boss Session
Fri 26th Jul 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Sat 27th Jul 2019 12:00 - 17:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Mon 29th Jul 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Wed 31st Jul 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Thu 1st Aug 2019 17:00 - 20:00 Court 5 EHBN/A TBC Blank Boss Session
Fri 2nd Aug 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Sat 3rd Aug 2019 12:00 - 17:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Mon 5th Aug 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC
Wed 7th Aug 2019 16:00 - 21:00 Towers PitchTBC TBC

Our Saturday sessions during term time are open to non-club members for a fee of £3, you will be required to show your current AGB card before we allow you to shoot.