Home

Welcome to the home of the Loughborough Students' Archery Club. Have you ever wanted to meet new and interesting people and then go and shoot stuff? If so, then LSAC may be the right place for you. The club is part of the Loughborough Students' Athletic Union, and has been around since 1966. We are open to students, staff and alumni of Loughborough University, Loughborough College and the RNIB College.

We have multiple training sessions per week and we shoot in both inter-university competitions and competitions within the Leicestershire and Rutland County. The skill level of our members ranges from complete beginner up to national squad level, so no matter what, you'll fit in.

Feel free to browse our website for more information about the club, and archery in general. For further questions, please email: lsu-archerycommittee@lists.lboro.ac.uk, or have a look at our Facebook Information Page.


Session Schedule

Date Time Location Session Supervisor Coach Notes
Mon 18th Oct 2021 15:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 5N/A N/A Blank Boss - FB sign up
Mon 18th Oct 2021 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCThomas Cram Ash Cowie Beginner's Course
Tue 19th Oct 2021 20:00 - 22:30 DMTCThomas Cram Ash Cowie Beginner's Course
Wed 20th Oct 2021 20:00 - 22:30 DMTCEmilia Stonebanks Ash Cowie
Thu 21st Oct 2021 15:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 5N/A N/A Blank Boss - FB sign up
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 18:00 - 21:00 DMTCMary Upton N/A
Mon 25th Oct 2021 15:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 5N/A N/A Blank Boss - FB sign up
Mon 25th Oct 2021 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCThomas Cram N/A Beginner's Course
Tue 26th Oct 2021 20:00 - 22:30 DMTCThomas Cram N/A Beginner's Course
Wed 27th Oct 2021 20:30 - 22:30 DMTCCatrina Salisbury N/A Experienced Only
Thu 28th Oct 2021 15:00 - 18:00 Squash Court 5N/A N/A Blank Boss - FB sign up
Sat 30th Oct 2021 18:00 - 21:00 DMTCJordanna Marsh N/A Halloween Fun Shoot