Home

Welcome to the home of the Loughborough Students' Archery Club. Have you ever wanted to meet new and interesting people and then go and shoot stuff? If so, then LSAC may be the right place for you. The club is part of the Loughborough Students' Athletic Union, and has been around since 1966. We are open to students and staff of Loughborough University, Loughborough College and the RNIB College.

We have 4 - 6 training sessions per week (though don't worry if you don't want to take it that seriously!) and we shoot in both inter-university competitions as well as competitions within the Leicestershire and Rutland County. The skill level of our members ranges from complete beginner all the way up to national squad level, so no matter what, you'll fit in.

Feel free to browse our website for more information about the club, and archery in general. For further questions, please email: lsu-archerycommittee@lists.lboro.ac.uk, or have a look at our Facebook Information Page.


Session Schedule

Date Time Location Session Supervisor Coach Notes
Wed 5th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Fri 7th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Sat 8th Aug 2020 14:00 - 17:00 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Mon 10th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Wed 12th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Fri 14th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Sat 15th Aug 2020 14:00 - 17:00 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Mon 17th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Wed 19th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Fri 21st Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 14:00 - 17:00 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)
Mon 24th Aug 2020 17:30 - 20:30 Towers PitchBen Evans N/A Need to book in advance (see Facebook post)